A copy of your receipt is automatically emailed to you after each "Closed Tab". Additionally, you can visit the "History" section in the main menu to view each transaction. To go to this, simply follow the steps below.

  1. Tap on the hamburger (3 horizontal lines) at the top left corner which will activate the navigation.
  2. Choose "History" from the navigation screen.